the fun starts here

sea toys

vermietung

sea toys

verkauf & service

e-foil

akademie

CO2 neutral environmental watersport

100% emissionsfreier Wassersport

Black Friday 3D Text Audi e-Foil

Audi e-tron e-Foil DEAL

15.499 €


for only

13.333 €

2 Audi E-Foils

Buy the World’s Safest e-Foil

Offer valid until 28 November 2022

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
Audi e-tron foil black friday E-Foil deal 2022
Audi e-tron e-Foil Premium Battery Black Fiday Deal 2022
Audi e-tron e-Foil Remote Control Black Fiday Deal 2022
Audi e-tron e-Foil Wing Black Fiday Deal 2022

Wave Lovers

mehr als sea toys

Unser Angebot umfasst das klassische Sea Toy Serviceangebot wie Verleih, Verkauf und Service aller trendigen, meist elektrischen, Wassersportgeräte. Mit unserer „E-Foil Akademie“ bringen wir Menschen bei, wie man mit „E-Foil Surfbrettern“ über das Wasser fliegt.


Wir lieben es, einzigartige Yachtevents zu organisieren! Von der richtigen Yachtauswahl, der Route, gebotener Wassersportaktivitäten bis hin zu tollem Essen und Showacts. Wenn Sie einen kompetenten Partner zur Planung eines Events auf dem Meer, an der Küste oder in Küstennähe suchen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage.


Erleben Sie eine unvergessliche Zeit auf See – wir kümmern uns um alle Details.

most loved

buy, rent or learn

Waydoo Flyer ONE

7.000,00

Aerofoils Audi e-tron 2 e-Foils
Audi e-tron foil von Aerofoils

15.499,00

Paarflug

450,00

water toys & zubehör vermietung

rent some fun

entdecke unseren shop

buy some fun

e-Foil Surfing

Fliege über dem Meer

e-Jet Surfing

Spiele mit den Wellen

e-Water Scooter

Tauche wie ein Delfin

e-Stand Up Paddle

Entdecke die Natur

e-foil akademie

lerne zu fliegen

das meer genießen

miete eine yacht

yacht events

entdecke unsere yacht erlebnisse

sie brauchen beweise?

was unsere kunden sagen

Matthias W.

Beachclub Eigentümer

Rating

Eine coole Truppe diese Wave Lovers! Vor meinem Beachclub wurde quasi über Nacht ein mobiler (schwimmender) Steg aufgebaut um ca. 200 Personen zügig von ihren Yachten shutteln zu können. Alles hat wunderbar funktioniert und alle Gäste sind sehr zufrieden. Sehr gute und professionelle Zusammenarbeit!

water, woman, nature
Maria L.

Sales Executive Managerin

Rating

Die beste Geburtstagsparty meines Lebens!!! Ich hatte so viel Spaß mit meinen Freunden und meiner Familie, vielen Dank! Kapitän, Getränke, Catering, eine Menge verrückter Wasserspiele und alles gut organisiert! Electric Surfing ist meine neue Lieblingssportart geworden 🙂

Johannes B.

CEO Automotive Infrastructure

Rating

Viel einfacher als erwartet sind diese lustigen elektrischen Surfbretter. Auch toll für längere Bootstouren. Ersatzakkus sind immer eine gute Option wenn es mal keinen Strom in der Nähe gibt. Danke für das tolle Yachting-Wochenende auf Mallorca. Nach ein wenig Übung macht das E-Surfen (oder eher „Fliegen“) so viel Spaß!!!!

Michael N.

Einkaufsmanager

Rating

Ich habe schon ein paar Mal an verschiedenen Orten in Europa an der „Yacht Week“ teilgenommen und es war immer ziemlich lustig. Aber diese Bachelor Yacht Party war einfach wahnsinnig toll. Vielen Dank für die unvergesslichen Bilder, die mir während der harten Covid-Zeit immer wieder ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zauberten.

Hannah review Boat Party by Wave-Lovers
Hannah H.

Logistik Managerin

Rating

Das Wasserspielzeug Abenteuer auf Mallorca war so cool. Wir waren mit einem Waydoo efoil Surfboard, einem Aqua Scooter und einem elektrischen Radinn Jetboard unterwegs… Das war der beste Bootsausflug, den ich je gemacht habe…Fu**ing Great Time!!! Danke euch!

Wave Lovers Yacht Charter Gast Review
Jonathan S.

Yacht Charter Gast

Rating

Danke für die super Organisation meines Yacht Chartertags! Tolle Yacht, super Captain, erstklassige Speisen und Getränke… Absolut empfehlenswert! Danke auch für den tollen Tipp ein paar Wasserspielzeuge mitzunehmen. Besonders das E-Foil Surfen hatte es meinen Gästen angetan. Wir sehen uns!


sea-experiences-covid19-avoidancePR-secure
100% plastic free logo
sea-experiences-data-protection-GDPR-secure
sea-experiences-data-protection-GDPR-secure

kontaktieren sie uns

Leave this field blank

Read our Privacy Policy.

Warenkorb
Scroll to Top

the fun starts here

sea toys

rental

sea toys

sale & service

e-foil

academy

CO2 neutral environmental watersport

100% Emission Free WATERSPORT

Black Friday 3D Text Audi e-Foil

Audi e-tron e-Foil DEAL

15.499 €


for only

13.333 €

2 Audi E-Foils

Buy the World’s Safest e-Foil

Offer valid until 28 November 2022

00
days
00
hours
00
minutes
Audi e-tron foil black friday E-Foil deal 2022
Audi e-tron e-Foil Premium Battery Black Fiday Deal 2022
Audi e-tron e-Foil Remote Control Black Fiday Deal 2022
Audi e-tron e-Foil Wing Black Fiday Deal 2022

Wave Lovers

more than sea toys

The service portfolio includes professional sea toy services such as rental, sales and service of all trendy, mostly electric, water sports equipment. With our “E-Foil Academy” we teach water sports enthusiasts how to fly above water with “E-Foil surfboards” or many other fun water toys.

The Wave Lovers event agency is your best choice when it comes to professional event planning: We love organising great yacht events! From the right choice of yachts to additional water sports activities, to great food and more.

Experience a unique celebration at sea – we take care of all the details.

most loved

buy, rent or learn

Couple Flight

450,00

Aerofoils Audi e-tron 2 e-Foils
Audi e-tron foil by Aerofoils

15.499,00

waydoo flyer one
Waydoo Flyer ONE

7.000,00

water toys & equipment for rent

rent some fun

explore our shop

buy some fun

e-Foil Surfing

Fly over the sea

e-Jet Surfing

Play with the waves

e-Water Scooter

Dive like a dolphin

e-Stand Up Paddle

Discover the nature

e-foil academy

learn to fly

enjoy the sea side

charter a yacht

yacht events

discover our yacht experiences

need some proof?

hear our customers

Matthias W.

Beachclub Owner

Rating

A cool troop these Wave Lovers! In front of my beach club, a mobile (floating) dock was built virtually overnight to be able to quickly shuttle about 200 people from their yachts. Everything worked wonderfully and all guests are very satisfied. Very good and professional cooperation!

water, woman, nature
Maria L.

Sales Executive Manager

Rating

The best birthday party of my life!!! I had so much fun with my friends and family, thank you so much! Captain, Drinks, Catering, a lot of crazy watertoys and everything well organised! Electric Surfing became my new favourite sport activity 🙂

Johannes B.

CEO Automotive Infrastructure

Rating

Much easier than expected are these fun electric surfboards. Also great for longer boat trips. Spare batteries are always a good option if there is no power nearby. Thanks for the great yachting weekend in Mallorca. After a little practice, e-surfing (or rather “flying”) is so much fun!!!!

Michael N.

Purchasing Manager

Rating

I’ve attended “Yacht Week” a few times in different places in Europe and it was always pretty fun. But this Bachelor Yacht Party was just insanely awesome. Thank you so much for the unforgettable pictures that always put a smile on my face during the hard covid time.

Hannah review Boat Party by Wave-Lovers
Hannah H.

Logistic Manager

Rating

The Watertoy Day Adventure in Mallorca was so cool. We went out with a Waydoo efoil surfboard, an aqua scooter and an electric Radinn jetboard… This was the best boat daytrip I`ve ever had…Fu**ing Great Time!!!

Wave Lovers Yacht Charter Gast Review
Jonathan S.

Yacht Charter Guest

Rating

Thank you for the super organization of my yacht charter day! Great yacht, great captain, first class food and drinks…. Absolutely recommendable! Thanks also for the great tip to take a few water toys. Especially the e-foil surfing was a big hit with my guests. See you around!


sea-experiences-covid19-avoidancePR-secure
100% plastic free logo
sea-experiences-data-protection-GDPR-secure
sea-experiences-data-protection-GDPR-secure

Get in Touch with us

Leave this field blank

Read our Privacy Policy.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top